Hello there, mates!

How's everyone doing? My name is Sierra (well, it's actually not, but we will go with it for now) and I came across this site after Googling "Redwall Forum" on a particularly boring Sunday afternoon πŸ˜› I'm glad I did, however, because it's always nice to find such a nice and active community to discuss the books and TV series with πŸ™‚

I don't know much about RPing, but I'm always willing to learn and I'm glad to see that y'all have a nice offtopic board for us newcomers to enjoy in the meantime πŸ™‚

And I guess it's worth mentioning that I'm an admin on the official Redwall Abbey Community Forums, but that's only if the name rang a bell for anyone.

Looking forward to meeting you all!

PS: Congratulations on the ten year anniversary of the site!

HI!! I know a person named sierra, exactly spelt like that too… enough with personal stuff! Hello, welcome! you can join any of my rps! hope i get to know you better!

Hi, Sierra, glad to meet you.

@stargazette:

HI!! I know a person named sierra, exactly spelt like that too… enough with personal stuff! Hello, welcome! you can join any of my rps! hope i get to know you better!

I'll take a look at those soon, stargazette. I hope I get to know you better too πŸ™‚

@Fernleaf:

Hi, Sierra, glad to meet you.

Pleased to meet you too πŸ™‚

Speaking of RP's, I have an Australian version of Redwall that's really taking off if you want to look at that sometime.

and you can quote us on that too.;) lol! i myself have joined the austrailain one too! (im a part of most of them now! lol.)

@Fernleaf:

Speaking of RP's, I have an Australian version of Redwall that's really taking off if you want to look at that sometime.

Believe it or not, that was the one which pushed me into joining, because it sounded like such an interesting concept πŸ™‚

I'll have to look at how I fit in the story, though πŸ™‚

Welcome, I'm definitely looking forward to rping with you!