Start role play?

• Hello,

I'm new to the site and I was wondering if anyone would want to start a story with me! I'm fairly new to this format but I  very excited to try it out! I'm not quite sure on a plot for the story but I do have a charecter that I made the other day which you can find under my recent posts! (Sorry I forget how to set up a link!)

A brief summary is that my character is a male squirrel named Jorral Redtail. He is typically a loner but I would love to have a story where he is forced into working with other players. He is trained to fight with daggers and is an excellent marksmen with his longbow. His means of survival is hiring himself as a mercenary. He will work alongside some vermin but only if the price is right. The only animal he outright hates are foxes. Recently he has been wandering through moss flower woods hunting any fox that strays in his path.

Please let me  know if you are interested in staring this. I could see the story starting off by forcing Jorral to work with another charecter right off the bat be it because of a common goal or through necessity! I am open to ideas in the plot and really anything in general! I don't want to control every aspect of this story!

Thank you and I can't wait to get started!

• Lol! I think it would be fun toss poor Rascal your way. He is a thiefy fox who has icly grown fat on redwall cooking.

Alas though I have kind of over stretched myself out thin with rp. If I were to join a story I would. Be. SLOW. Painfully slow. Turtle in a mud pit slow.

If you dont mind that I may join sometime :3

• Welcome to RL!!! I'm TJ your friendly Admin. 🙂

What makes this a great rpg site is that you can make the story line up as you go along. Which is usually what happens with the RPG. Typically ppl just make a post and the title it "title here (open)" given the ability to have others players join.

And your always open to join other RPGS. We have several going i right now.

• Coolcoyote: